Welcome or Register

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Our Agents

Roland Adcock, REALTOR
Roland@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501/209-1171

click here to view my listings

 


 


Nadra Allen, REALTOR
Nadra@Lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-276-2182

"click here to view my listings"






Bert Bailey, REALTOR®
bert@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-944-1704

click here to view my listings

 

 

 




Mitzi Gayle Baker, REALTOR®

gayle@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-318-8848
click here to view my listings


 


Myrtle Batty, REALTOR®

alta38@cablelynx.com
501-622-7107
click here to view my listings

 

 


 



Tommy Burrow, REALTOR®

tommy@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-622-0655
click here to view my listings

 



 

 

JEFF BY, REALTOR®

jeff@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501 617-9099

click here to view my listings

 



 


Nancy Chandler, Realtor®, Associate Broker

nancy@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501/282-4527

"click here to view my listings"






Shelby Church, REALTOR®

shelby@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-276-3180
click here to view my listings






Brian Cummings, REALTOR®

brian@lakehamiltonrealty.com
870-575-2551

click here to view my listings






Dena Dunn, REALTOR®

dena@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-318-7689
click here to view my listings







John Fullen, REALTOR®
Associate Broker

fullen2@cablelynx.com
501-622-9334
click here to view my listings




 


Greg Griffin, REALTOR®
Associate Broker

greg@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-525-3896

click here to view my listings


 


Pam Hamilton, Associate Broker

pam@lakehamiltonrealty.com
888-383-6037 toll free
or 479-774-3058

"click here to view my listings"

 
 

 

 


 
Kenny Harris
Owner/Principal Broker

kenny@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-844-9236
click here to view my listings







 
Erin Hinkle, REALTOR®

erin@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-276-2962
click here to view my listings


 
 






 
Byron Jackson, REALTOR®

byron@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-276-0246
click here to view my listings






Deborah Libby, REALTOR®

deborah@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-538-2369
click here to view my listings

 





Terry May, Owner/Executive Broker

terry@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-627-2009
click here to view my listings






Nadine McCreary, REALTOR®
Associate Broker, GRS, CRI

nadine@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-276-1981
click here to view my listings





 



Kathi Melton, REALTOR
®
GRI, e-Pro, AHDD, GRLA

kathiworks4you@gmail.com
501-844-0589
click here to view my listings





 

Cheryl Morrison, Realtor 
                                                                              cheryl@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-520-1100

"click here to view my listings"

 

 




Charlene O'Neal, REALTOR
®

charlene@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-622-7990
click here to view my listings

 

 


Gene Pate, REALTOR®

gene@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-655-6991
click here to view my listings





 


Rental Department

rentals@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-525-1466
click here to view our available rentals






 
Rebecca Ricks, REALTOR®

rebecca@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-627-6133
click here to view my listings











Kayla Ross, REALTOR®
Associate Broker

kayla@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-622-9869
click here to view my listings








 
Patricia Scott, REALTOR®
Associate Broker

patti@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-545-0464
click here to view my listings







 
Steve Street
Owner/Executive Broker, GRI


steve@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-620-8992
click here to view my listings


 




Jerry Thompson,
REALTOR
®, Associate Broker

jerry@lakehamiltonrealty.com

501-622-9334

click here to view my listings





TEAM TORTORICE
      Kris and TJ
tj@lakehamiltonrealty.com
kris@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-815-3483(TJ) 501-815-3884 (Kris)
click here to view our listings




 

Heather Vaughn, REALTOR®

heather@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501-627-3265
click here to view my listings

 

 

 

 

 



Lana VanBibber REALTOR

 

Lana@lakehamiltonrealty.com

870/230-7446

"click here to see my listings"
 

 





 
Lawana Whaley, REALTOR®

lawanalhr@gmail.com
501-617-0764
click here to view my listings

 



 

 

BARRY WRIGHT, REALTOR


Barry@lakehamiltonrealty.com
501/622-9006

click here to view my listings


 

 

 

 

 

agent photo
Lake Hamilton Realty, Inc.
4425 CENTRAL, SUITE C
HOT SPRINGS, AR 71913
(501) 525-1466 Office
(501) 525-5747 Fax
Email: info@lakehamiltonrealty.com

CRS - Certified Residential SpecialistEqual Housing OpportunityGRI - Graduate, REALTOR® InstituteMLS membershipREALTOR® certificationSRES - Seniors Real Estate Specialist